Styrelsen

Ordförande

Staffan Almhede

+46706-495 047

staffan.almhede@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Claes-Bertil Olsson

+46706-539 007

cboh9007@hotmail.se

 

 

 

 

Kassör

Kennet Stolfer

+46702-825 654

k.stolfer@telia.com

Sekreterare

Ulf Redemo

+46705-295 951

ulf.redemo@gmail.com

Ledamot

Elisabeth Baatz

+46767-927 881

ebaatz66@gmail.com

Ledamot

Niklas Engdahl

+46702-207 673

99gp@telia.com

Ledamot

Ola Åhlund

+46708-252 650

ola.ahlund@telia.com

 

1:e Suppleant

Jeanette Niklasson

+46705-194 587

jeanette@doftgran.nu

 

2:e Suppleant

Harald André Moen

+47 926 559 00

handre.moen@gmail.com

Intendent

Joacim Carlzon

+46705-361 788 

intendent@stdgk.se

Valberedning

Ledamot: 

Thomas Berntsson

tomasberntsson@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot: 

Margareta Jonsson Rilde

mjonssonrilde@gmail.com

 

Styrelsens representant:

Staffan Almhede

staffan.almhede@gmail.com

Revisorer

Revisor: Glenn Martindahl

Revisor: Mattias Celind

Supp:    Helena Sund