BDGF Seniortour 2017

Lagkaptener för de olika serielagen:

 

D30

Janicke Stöa

Tele: +4791575372

Mail: janicke_stoa@hotmail.com

 

D50

Elisabeth Baatz

Tele: +4652610192

Mail: elisabeth.baatz@se.pwc.com

 

D60

Ruthinger Carlsson

Tele: +46708751798

Mail: ruthinger.carlsson@telia.com

 

D70

Gun Waltersson

Tele: +4652661079

Mail: gunwaltersson@hotmail.com

 

H30

Alexander Böhn

Tele: +46736634977

Mail: bohn.alex78@gmail.com

 

Markus Kiellarson

Tele: +46734227177

Mail: m.kiellarson@gmail.com

 

H40

Inget lag 2017. Spelare kan spela i H30!

 

H50

John Pascual

Tele: +4790756462

Mail: john@s5g.no

 

H60

Geir Stene-Larsen

Tele: +4799167024

Mail: geir_stene-larsen@live.no

 

Klubben har 2 lag i den här åldersklassen.

 

H70

Ola Åhlund

Tele: +46708252650

Mail: ola.ahlund@telia.com

 

Carl-Åke Adolfsson

Tele: +46702264113

 

Klubben har 2 lag i den här åldersklassen.

 

H75

Ulf Geijer

Tele: +46705517796

Mail: ulf.geijer1@gmail.com

 

H80

Bengt Rosequist

Tele: +46701136810

Mail: b.rosenquist@telia.com